Podium logo

Calendly + Podium

Verbessern Sie mit Calendly und Podium Ihr Kundenerlebnis und gewinnen Sie mehr Leads.

Kostenlos starten

Overview

Podium ist eine textbasierte Marketing- und Kommunikationsplattform für lokale Unternehmen. Die Podium-Plattform ist in der Branche unerreicht. Was sie so mächtig macht, ist ihre Fähigkeit, lokalen Unternehmen zu helfen, zu wachsen, sich zu modernisieren und ihren Betrieb mit einem sehr einfachen, benutzerfreundlichen Produkt zu vereinfachen.


Die Calendly-Integration mit Podium ermöglicht die automatisierte textbasierte Kommunikation mit Kunden über Calendly, um Termine mit Ihrem Unternehmen zu planen. Textnachrichten sind heutzutage die bevorzugte und zuverlässigste Form der Kommunikation mit Kunden. Die automatisierten Textnachrichten beinhalten Terminbestätigungen, Erinnerungen bis zum Termin sowie Einladungen zu Nachbesprechungen nach abgeschlossenen Terminen.

Podium ist eine textbasierte Marketing- und Kommunikationsplattform für lokale Unternehmen. Die Podium-Plattform ist in der Branche unerreicht. Was sie so mächtig macht, ist ihre Fähigkeit, lokalen Unternehmen zu helfen, zu wachsen, sich zu modernisieren und ihren Betrieb mit einem sehr einfachen, benutzerfreundlichen Produkt zu vereinfachen.


Die Calendly-Integration mit Podium ermöglicht die automatisierte textbasierte Kommunikation mit Kunden über Calendly, um Termine mit Ihrem Unternehmen zu planen. Textnachrichten sind heutzutage die bevorzugte und zuverlässigste Form der Kommunikation mit Kunden. Die automatisierten Textnachrichten beinhalten Terminbestätigungen, Erinnerungen bis zum Termin sowie Einladungen zu Nachbesprechungen nach abgeschlossenen Terminen.


Funktionen + Vorteile

Terminbenachrichtigungen

Terminbenachrichtigungen

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie und Ihre Kunden auf dem gleichen Stand sind, indem Sie bei der Terminplanung Bestätigungen per Textnachricht verschicken

Terminerinnerungen

Terminerinnerungen

Verbessern Sie die Anwesenheitsquote durch das Versenden von Erinnerungsnachrichten im Vorfeld von Terminen

Bewertungsanforderungen

Bewertungsanforderungen

Verbessern Sie Ihren Ruf online und gwinnen Sie mehr Kunden, indem Sie nach Terminen automatisch Bewertungen anfordern

Einfacher Zugriff für einfache Buchungen

Teilen Sie Ihren Calendly-Link direkt in Ihrem Browser, so dass Sie Meetings ohne lästiges Hin und Her planen können

Kostenlos starten

Deutsch
EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês
App Store
Google Play
Link to Calendly Twitter accountLink to Calendly Facebook accountLink to Calendly Instagram accountLink to Calendly Linkedin accountLink to Calendly Youtube account
Copyright Calendly 2022

Podium logo

Calendly + Podium

Improve your customer experience and get more leads with Calendly and Podium.

Start for free

Overview

Podium is a text-based marketing and communication platform built for local businesses. The Podium Platform is second-to-none in the industry. What makes it so powerful is its ability to help local businesses grow, modernize, and simplify their operations in a very simple, user-friendly product.


The Calendly integration with Podium allows for automated text based communications to customers using Calendly to schedule appointments with your business. Texting is the preferred and most reliable form of communication with customers today. Automated text messages will include scheduled meeting confirmations, appointment reminders leading up to and review invites following completed appointments.

Podium is a text-based marketing and communication platform built for local businesses. The Podium Platform is second-to-none in the industry. What makes it so powerful is its ability to help local businesses grow, modernize, and simplify their operations in a very simple, user-friendly product.


The Calendly integration with Podium allows for automated text based communications to customers using Calendly to schedule appointments with your business. Texting is the preferred and most reliable form of communication with customers today. Automated text messages will include scheduled meeting confirmations, appointment reminders leading up to and review invites following completed appointments.


Features + Benefits

Appointment notifications

Appointment notifications

Stay on the same page with your customers by sending confirmations via text message when scheduling appointments

Appointment reminders

Appointment reminders

Improve show rates by sending reminder texts leading up to appointments

Request reviews

Request reviews

Improve your online reputation and earn more customers by automatically requesting reviews following appointments

Easy access for easy bookings

Share your Calendly link right from your browser, so you can schedule meetings without the back-and-forth

Start for free

Easy
ahead

We take the work out of connecting with others so you can accomplish more.

English
EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês
App Store
Google Play
Link to Calendly Twitter accountLink to Calendly Facebook accountLink to Calendly Instagram accountLink to Calendly Linkedin accountLink to Calendly Youtube account
English
EnglishFrançaisEspañolDeutschPortuguês
App Store
Google Play
Link to Calendly Twitter accountLink to Calendly Facebook accountLink to Calendly Instagram accountLink to Calendly Linkedin accountLink to Calendly Youtube account
Copyright Calendly 2022